04. September 2020

Stanglwirt - New staff building

As the Bio-Hotel Stanglwirt continues to grow, more employees are of course needed. For a part of his current 300 employees in the well-known hotel, the famous entrepreneur Balthasar Hauser had his own staff house ...
07. August 2020

University of Surrey - First major contract with tiled bathrooms

The University of Surrey is located in the county of Surrey, near Guildford, about 40 minutes away from London. About 16,000 students study here, supervised by 3,000 employees on a 30-hectare site. Directly adjacent to ...
16. July 2020

Mario Luzzatto Student House in Milan

The Humanitas University Hospital in Rozzano near Milan is renowned for its professional competence and training program for young students. The clinic building and university campus are in the immediate vicinity. In order to ideally ...
05. June 2020

The Lodge Hotel Eppan - Collaboration with Studio Moreno Trisorio

The Lodge is part of the golf club "The Blue Monster" Eppan in South Tyrol and offers a modern hotel complex with generous sports and wellness facilities. The design was developed in collaboration with the ...
11. May 2020

My Hotel opens up in Rosenheim - modern hotel rooms and apartments

After the first My Hotel in Olching went into service in 2015 with Sanika as its partner in construction, another one has now opened its doors in Rosenheim in August 2019. The structure has 69 ...
02. April 2020

My Home Boardinghouse Freiham – Pre-fabricated wet cells also in the new urban district

The My Home Boarding house opened in the new part of town Freiham, which has been developed in recent years near Munich and offers a place to live for around 25,000 people. The Boarding house ...
03. March 2020

Cantonal hospital Horizont – New building in Switzerland

The new cantonal hospital building in Frauenfeld is Sanika's first large new hospital building in Switzerland. In this complex construction project, the Sanika lightweight bathroom had to be installed floor-by-floor using scaffolding platforms on the ...
03. February 2020

Hampton by Hilton - Bathroom by Sanika

A new Hampton by Hilton Hotel opened directly next to the Mercedes-Benz Arena in Berlin, where Sanika quality was convincing. Together with the general contractor Hochtief, the high expectations of the operator Tristar and ...
15. January 2020

Indigo Hotel Berlin - Kitzig Interior Design comes up with a special design concept

In Germany's capital city, Sanika was able to equip the Indigo Hotel, part of the IHG InterContinental Hotel Group, with individual bathrooms. Each Indigo is created with its own specific design concept, with the basic ...

Das individuelle Fertigbad

Die Fertignasszelle in Kunststoff

14. Oktober 2020

Prinz Rudolf – Meraner Hotel glänzt mit hochwertigem Design

Auf dem Weg zum Skigebiet Meran 2000 in Südtirol erwartet den Reisenden ein Blickfang inmitten von Weinbergen - das Hotel Prinz Rudolf, welches im Frühsommer eröffnet hat. Das moderne Gebäude fügt sich in die idyllische ...
04. September 2020

Stanglwirt – Neues Personalhaus

Nachdem das Bio-Hotel Stanglwirt immer stärker wächst, werden natürlich auch mehr Mitarbeiter benötigt. Für einen Teil der aktuell rund 300 Angestellten des weithin bekannten Hotels ließ der Hausherr Balthasar Hauser ein eigenes erstklassiges Personalhaus mit ...
07. August 2020

University of Surrey – Erster großer Auftrag mit gefliesten Bädern

Die University of Surrey liegt in der Grafschaft Surrey, bei Guildford, ca. 40 Minuten entfernt von London. Hier studieren rund 16.000 Studenten, betreut von 3.000 Mitarbeitern auf einem 30 Hektar großen Gelände. Direkt anschließend an ...
16. Juli 2020

Mario Luzzatto Student House in Mailand

Die Humanitas-Universitätsklinik in Rozzano bei Mailand ist bekannt für Ihre fachliche Kompetenz und Ausbildungsprogramm für junge Studenten. Dabei sind Klinikgebäude und Universitätscampus in direkter Nachbarschaft. Um das Gesamtangebot ideal abzurunden wurde das Mario Luzzatto Student ...
05. Juni 2020

The Lodge Hotel Eppan - Zusammenarbeit mit Studio Moreno Trisorio

Das The Lodge ist Teil des Golfclubs „The Blue Monster“ Eppan in Südtirol und bietet eine moderne Hotelanlage mit großzügigem Sport-und Wellnessangebot. Das Design wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Studio Moreno Trisorio ausgearbeitet, welches in ...
11. Mai 2020

My Hotel eröffnet in Rosenheim - moderne Hotelzimmer und Apartments

Nachdem im Jahr 2015 das erste My Hotel in Olching mit Sanika als Partner am Bau in Betrieb gegangen ist, hat nun im August 2019 ein weiteres in Rosenheim seine Tore eröffnet. Die Struktur verfügt ...
02. April 2020

My Home Boardinghouse Freiham – Fertignasszellen auch im neuen Stadtteil

Seit einigen Jahren wächst im Nordwesten von München eine neuer Stadteil heran, Freiham, welcher Wohnraum für 25.000 Menschen bieten soll. Teil dieser Stadtentwicklung ist auch das My Home Boardinghouse, wo Miniappartements im Komfort- und Budget-Level ...
03. März 2020

Kantonsspital Horizont - Neubau in der Schweiz

Der Kantonspitalneubau in Frauenfeld ist für Sanika der erste große Krankenhausneubau in der Schweiz. Das Sanika Leichtbaubad musste bei diesem komplexen Bauprojekt geschossweise über Gerüstpodestplatten an der Fassade eingebracht werden. Dies setzt eine exakte terminliche ...
03. Februar 2020

Hampton by Hilton - Bathroom by Sanika

Direkt neben der Mercedes-Benz-Arena in Berlin wurde ein neues Hampton by Hilton Hotel eröffnet, wo Sanika-Qualität überzeugen konnte. Gemeinsam mit dem Generalunternehmer Hochtief wurden die hohen Erwartungen des Betreibers Tristar und der Hilton Hotelgruppe ...